April Eboard Meeting Minutes

Location: Alliance Safety Council – Emerging Technology Center

Date: April 12, 2024 Time: 8:30am – 11:00am

Attendance: Chris McGlynn, Emma Bataineh, Thai Tran, Will Rosette, Thomas Cagle, Erin McAlister

Excused: Brandon Dove, Tyler Traweek

Approved meeting minutes – no objections

Member survey results – 14 responses – kudos Hunter Pinion for compiling results Vote for \$300 top golf door prizes – 5/0 Erin/Emma to coordinate.

Award Winners – CM to give GL/TT <u>"you've been nominated..."</u> letter for invite to award ceremony.

Thai to place order for awards/Eboard items

- Above and beyond
 - Lucy Foval
 - Sarah Broussard
 - o Erin McAlister
 - Hunter Pinion
- Gator Sponsor of the Year
 - Alliance Safety Council
 - Invite ASC crew + CEO
- SPY
 - Kelvin G. (already ordered)
- Langlois Weigand
 - o Brandon Smith
- President's Award
 - o TBD-CM
- Sponsor Recognition Plaque
 - Will Rosette to get mock-up and price to vote on afterward

Off-season prof-dev

- 3M CM to contact 3M and set up teams meeting
- Barksdale Make decision in May

Elections

- Get Hunter Pinion to create Google form for elections
- Alex or someone to send out elections by April 14

SELU Graduation Stoles – Erin to get with OKC Chapter

24-25 Committee Chairs – Tabled

Sponsorship revamp – Tabled

Bylaws revision - Tabled