Committee Chairs

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Programs
    Erin McAlister
  • Membership
    Michael Dodds
  • Golf Tournament
    Annette Springer, CSP
  • Golf Tournament
    Karen Saurage, CSP
  • Communications
    Alex Wright
  • Awards & Honors
    Gregg Landry
  • SLU Student Section Liaison
    Jake Frelich
  • Sponsorship
    Garrett Leeper
  • OSHA Alliance
    Hunter Pinion
  • Community Outreach
    Laremy Stilley
  • Nominations & Elections
    Will Rosette