Southeastern Louisiana University Student Section

2019 Fall GSP Ceremony


Founded in 1999, this student section is organized to promote the advancement of the safety profession, safety education, and to foster its well-being throughout the campus of Southeastern Louisiana University and surrounding communities.


  • President
    Meghan Hughes

  • Vice President
    Alex Bertrand

  • Treasurer
    Caroline Landry

  • Secretary
    Kyle Synder

  • OSSA Chairman
    Erik Towns

  • Advisor
    Chris Kuiper, CSP